Members' Section

BSSR Members' Section

Welcome to the BSSR members' section. This private forum has been developed enable members to access society information, discuss issues relating to musculoskeletal radiology, contact fellow members, register their specialist interests, and post interesting cases for review.

All BSSR member's contact details, photos and interests are listed in the Member Database.

By default, messages posted in the forum are emailed to all registered BSSR members. You can change your email notification settings by editing your User Profile.


  1. Current Exective Committee

Current Exective Committee


2012-2014 Dr Eugene McNally President

2011-2013 Dr David Silver Secretary

2012-2014 Dr Geoff Hide Treasurer

2011-2014 Dr Robert Cooper

2011-2014 Dr T Kumar

2012-2015 Dr Martin Sambrook

2010-2013 Dr Phil Hughes

Back to top